First Custom Minicar Coming Up!

So, I should have just put it in the last post, but last weekend, being a Minicars collector, I was on the hunt, and found a regular old #32 Datsun 510. This was the first Hotwheels I bought when I started recollecting, as it is one of my very favorite cars, and now one of my very favorite hot wheels castings. I already have both versions of the #32 Datsun, but I picked up another one just to have, and ended up opening it– now I’m on the path to customizing it. So be sure to check out the Cars//Minicars page here soon for the progress of my first custom Minicar. Sadly, there are no pictures of it in the sanding process (Or Pre-Primer process either), but that’s not too big of a deal. Keep checking back for updates!

Leave a Reply

